avidpaster.blogg.se

Macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2
Macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2







macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2 macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2

I wish her very best of luck in her endeavor. Follow this answer to receive notifications. Unless you use a service tool, you would end up with a new serial after the swap.

macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2

#Macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2 serial numbers#

During waiting time, I was offered a hot cuppa tea, and was personally delighted by the founder / owner of the Lappy Maker, Miss Shivani Tyagi, who's a large hearted, service oriented entrepreneur, and a big name in IT services in making. Serial numbers are hard coded / written to Apple main board / logic boards. My machine was opened in front of my eyes, and was taken back to service area upon my concent, and was soon taken back to me with a brand new replaced battery. Replace a damaged or malfunctioning 2.6 GHz Core i7 Motherboard with Dual Graphics (AMD Radeon Pro 5300M and Intel UHD Graphics 630 graphics processors). Through google map and over the call guidance, and was warmly welcomed there, with a genuine gesture. MacBook Pro 16' (2019) 2.6 GHz Logic Board, Radeon Pro 5300M, with Paired Touch ID Sensor. Upon my huge research, I came to know about the "Lappy Maker".įirst of all I was guided about all the process about the service then and there on very first query I made over the phone call, and opon my satisfaction I decided to visit them. The battery of my mcbook 13.3 retina version was completely dead, and I did not receive any satisfactory replacement quote from Apple service, hence I decided to consult some credible 3rd party service center. Read More expectations, the treatment I received at their outlet at Nehru Place. Genuine service, very cost effective, and delightful experience.









Macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2